Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$389,900 For Sale

2680 Highland
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,471 sq ft, 14810 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310293
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Great 3 bedroom 3 bath home on Highland drive. Newly painted inside and out. New flooring throughout. New countertops & appliances in the kitchen. Master bedroom updates. Charming wood accents. Bright sunroom at the back of the house. Large yard with a stream. Newly drilled well.

Features

  • Acres: 0.3400
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Block, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains,
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, View
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached, Auto Door(s) 1-Car
  • Heating: Kerosene, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Vinyl
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1471
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Barlow
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Barlow
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1951
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R-1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com