Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$259,900 Pending

355 Dawson Ranch Rd
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft, 14.24 acre lot - MLS# 2310292
Property Photo
1/16

Description

Spectacular views from this 14 acre property. House is set back from the street creating privacy. 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with painted paneling. Tiled kitchen and bathroom floors. Owner will have new carpet and new well installed at listing price. Great opportunity for equestrian user or someone looking for that tranquil location.

Features

  • Acres: 14.2400
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Exterior Construction: Wallboard
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, RV/Boat Parking, Trees, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year, Garden
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Partial, RV/Boat Parking, Trees, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Water Heater,
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Post & Pier
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1440
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Hammil Valley
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Hammil Valley
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com