Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$227,000 Pending

46 Chase Ave
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,307 sq ft, 0.84 acre lot - MLS# 2310282
Property Photo
1/22

Description

This well established horse property offers mountain views, corrals, arena and elbow room. 3 Bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms with updated dual pane windows, 40 year composition roof, pellet stove and spacious country kitchen. Large concrete driveway and pull through gates to the back. Concrete back patio and tons of storage. Charming and tasteful updates throughout.

Features

  • Acres: 0.8400
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Exterior Construction: Cinder Block
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, Wor
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Lawn, RV/Boat Parking, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Pellet Stove, Propane
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1307
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Chalfant East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chalfant East
  • Total Baths: 1.5
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 1957
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: Equestrian Residential
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com