Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$139,900 Pending

395 Sierra St
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
846 sq ft - MLS# 2310275
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Turn-key upstairs condo located Downtown. 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom. Tiled floors in kitchen, dining and bathrooms! Covered carport parking. Located at back of complex for easy access to parking and laundry.

Features

  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Refrigerated Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Lawn, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Lawn, View Of Mountains, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Access- All Year, Dishwash
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Electric
  • HOA Fees: 208.00
  • HOA Fees Term: Month
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Condo
  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 846
  • Style: Apartment
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1975
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com