Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$299,900 For Sale

518 W Elm St
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,266 sq ft, 5227 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310274
Property Photo
1/23

Description

This 3 bedroom home is full of character! English garden landscaping in front lends to privacy from the street. Wood laminate floors in living room and bedroom downstairs. Dual pane windows. Covered pergola and front porch. Stone work at the back of the house gives this house a unique charm. Country living, downtown convenience. Detached garage and workshop, off street parking and alley access.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Slump Block, Stone, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Trees, Work Shop, Access- All Year, Garden Area,
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Flooring- Hardwood, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Storage Shed, Tree
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Detached 1-Car
  • Heating: Pellet Stove, Propane
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Flooring- Hardwood, Window Coverings, Flooring- Laminate, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 5227.2
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1266
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1944
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com