Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$289,900 Pending

9 E Axford Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,484 sq ft, 0.9 acre lot - MLS# 2310272
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Nice 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom manufactured home on almost an acre of land. Has new well and septic tank. Zoned for horses. Views all around! New slate floors and new exterior paint. Come check it out!

Features

  • Acres: 0.9000
  • Appliances: Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Air, Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Flooring- Hardwood, Skylights, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Vall
  • Foundation: Post & Pier
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Hardwood, Skylights, Walk-In Closets, Bay Windows, Garden Tub, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring-
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1484
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Wilkerson
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wilkerson
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 2004
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: 1 R
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com