Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$269,900 For Sale

181 Lisa Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,390 sq ft, 1 acre lot - MLS# 2310257
Property Photo
1/16

Description

Turn-key 2014 manufactured home. Open floor plan with island in the kitchen. Vaulted ceilings with recessed lighting, and large spacious bedrooms. Fantastic views from the front and back. RV parking and hook-ups. Large 12' X 25' shed in the fenced backyard.

Features

  • Acres: 1.0000
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, RV/Boat Parking, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Y
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Refrigerator, RV/Boat Parking, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, W
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Post & Pier
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Window Coverings, Attic Fan(S), Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1390
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Chalfant
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chalfant
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 2014
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com