Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$179,900 Pending

54 Tammy Way
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,760 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310252
Property Photo
1/20

Description

This beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 and a half bath home is located in the desirable Knight Manor Neighborhood. The home is at the end of a cul-de-sac, offering privacy and tranquility and a stunning Mountain View. Large open living room with pellet stove, formal dining room, upgraded kitchen with maple cabinets and Corian countertops. Professionally landscaped yard offers mature plants and trees, and raised bed gardens. New permanent foundation, financing options now available.

Features

  • Baths (full): 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Partial, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Partial, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All
  • Foundation: Permanently Attached, Post & Pier
  • Garage: Attached 1-Car
  • Heating: Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 9583.2
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1760
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Reynolds
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Reynolds
  • Total Baths: 2.5
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com