Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$59,900 Pending

1607 Dunbar Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,456 sq ft - MLS# 2310251
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Come see this updated 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom plus bonus room home in the family section of Highlands. Newer carpet and new paint.

Features

  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Partial, Access- All Year, Deck(S)
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Partial, Access- All Year, Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Deck(S), Floo
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Pellet Stove
  • HOA Fees: 630.00
  • HOA Fees Term: Month
  • Interior Features: Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Pool: Association
  • Pool or Spa: Association
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1456
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Highlands Family
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Family
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1999
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com