Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$39,900 For Sale

275 E Nine Mile Canyon Rd
Inyokern, CA 93527

1.13 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310248
Property Photo

Description

Great 1 acre lot with power located off Nine Mile Canyon Road in Pearsonville. Would be great addition to 18 acre parcel available at 50 W. Nine Mile Canyon Road.

Features

  • Acres: 1.1300
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Subdivision: Pearsonville
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Pearsonville
  • Utilities: Power: Line To Property
  • Zip Code: 93527
  • Zoning: RR-2.5
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com