Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$99,900 For Sale

50 W Nine Mile Canyon
Inyokern, CA 93527

18.43 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310246
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Zoned M-2 industrial. Potential of being split. Highway 395 frontage. Power and phone to the site. Located on the corner of Nine Mile Canyon Road and Sterling Road.

Features

  • Acres: 18.4300
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains
  • Features And Inclusions: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivision Potential
  • Subdivision: Pearsonville
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Pearsonville
  • Utilities: Power: Line To Property
  • Zip Code: 93527
  • Zoning: M-2
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com