Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $329,000 Sold

453 Grandview Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,513 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310243
Property Photo
1/15

Sold

Sold for $329,000 on Oct 25, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

This 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home is located in the Manor Market neighborhood of Bishop. Corner lot with views as well as access to backyard for parking-boat or trailer. New dual pane windows, new flooring throughout, interior freshly painted. Two car garage, fully fenced yard and automatic sprinklers.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, Ac
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Corner Lot, Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Flooring- Hardwood, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprink
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Flooring- Hardwood, Wood Burning Stove, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flo
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 9147.6
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1513
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Manor Market
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Manor Market
  • Total Baths: 3
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Available
  • Year Built: 1961
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com