Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Listings by Our Team
Sold for $48,000 Sold

2311 Baskerville Ave
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,248 sq ft - MLS# 2310221
Property Photo
1/18

Sold

Sold for $48,000 on Sep 13, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Well kept 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom home. Newer carpet and swamp cooler. Low maintenance yard. Nice quiet street in Highlands.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, Washer & Dryer, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Senior Only Area, Swimming Pool- Assoc.
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Refrigerator, View Of Mountains, Washer & Dryer, Access- All Year, D
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Pool: Association
  • Pool or Spa: Association
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1248
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, Senior Area
  • Subdivision: Highlands Senior
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Wired For Cable, Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com