Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$279,900 Pending

140 Mountain Dr
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,433 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310220
Property Photo
1/23

Description

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home in the very desired Rolling Green neighborhood with Baker Creek running through your backyard. Quiet setting to enjoy the sunrise or afternoon BBQ. Don't miss out on this home.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, Vi
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Bay Windows, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Vinyl
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 9583.2
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1433
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Rolling Green
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Rolling Green
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1984
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Zoning: 1 R
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com