Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $89,000 Sold

268 Columbine Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 10890 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310219
Property Photo
1/4

Sold

Sold for $89,000 on Feb 23, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

This 0.25 acre buildable lot offers picturesque views of mountains and aspen grove. Short distance to Lake Sabrina and South Lake, for fishing and trails to explore.

Features

  • Acres: 0.2500
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Subdivision: Aspendell/Habaeggers
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Aspendell/Habaeggers
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Not Hooked-Up
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu