Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $397,000 Sold

162 Alpine Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,435 sq ft, 13068 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310218
Property Photo
1/29

Sold

Sold for $397,000 on Dec 5, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Spectacular views from every window! 4 bedroom 2.5 bath home with vaulted wood ceiling, huge picture windows looking toward the Lake Sabrina Basin. Open kitchen and large master bedroom with beautiful natural light and morning sun.

Features

  • Acres: 0.3000
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Cul-De-Sac, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year, Deck(S)
  • Features And Inclusions: Cul-De-Sac, Refrigerator, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, W/D Hookups, Wood Burning Stove, Access
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached, Auto Door(s), Remote Opener, Shelves 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Loft, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2435
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Aspendell/Habaeggers
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Aspendell/Habaeggers
  • Total Baths: 2.5
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1997
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com