Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$59,900 Pending

2310 Baskerville Ave
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft - MLS# 2310216
Property Photo
1/21

Description

This home offers 2 bedrooms + den and 2 bathrooms. Large open living room, formal dining room. Fully landscaped yard, covered patio. 2 Storage sheds.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Wood Burning Stove, Acc
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Pool: Association
  • Pool or Spa: Association
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1440
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, Senior Area
  • Subdivision: Highlands Senior
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1980
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com