Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$230,000 Pending

85 Vanadium Ranch
Bishop, CA 93514



Business Opportunity: Farm/Ranch - MLS# 2310211
Property Photo
1/33

Description

Inyo County ranch lease available. 152 acre ranch located at the base of the Sierras. 65 acres of irrigated pasture, dry grazing acres of 83. Inventory list available along with lease and grazing management plan. Buyer must be approved with LADWP and required to show experience and financial ability. This project has been pre approved with the one-time transfer policy.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, W
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Flooring- Hardwood, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, Storage Shed, Trees, Vi
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Hardwood, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Pellet Stove, Vaulted Ceilings
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Business Only
  • Property Type: Business Opportunity
  • Rental Price: 531.92
  • Sub Type: Farm/Ranch
  • Subdivision: Round Valley
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Round Valley
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com