Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Listings by Our Team
Sold for $295,000 Sold

175 N Third St
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,640 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310210
Property Photo
1/32

Sold

Sold for $295,000 on Nov 17, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Charming 1940's cottage. 3 Bedroom, 1.5 bathrooms with den. Picture windows, beautiful hardwood floors, crown molding and stone fireplace in the den. Spacious bedrooms. Dining room with built-ins. Covered front porch, fenced backyard. Detached garage with workshop and electrical. New roof to be installed in escrow.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Water Heater, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, Work Shop, Access- All Year, G
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Fireplace, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, W/D H
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Fireplace Insert, Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Fireplace, Wood Burning Stove, Fireplace- Wood, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum, Flooring- Wood
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 7405.2
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1640
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop East
  • Total Baths: 1.5
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1948
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com