Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
$499,900 For Sale

132 Desiderata Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,568 sq ft, 10454 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310206
Property Photo
1/26

Description

This 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom estate property is located in secluded Desiderata Estates. Ponds and streams meander through the common areas. Gorgeous views from all angles. Two decks for outdoor living. Vaulted ceilings and fireplace lend to a well lit, airy feel in the living space. New appliances in kitchen Loft area, perfect for an office, reading nook or hideaway.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains,
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Fireplace, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic,
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • HOA Fees: 170.00
  • HOA Fees Term: Month
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Vaulted Ceilings, Loft, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum, Flooring- Til
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot SqFt: 10454.4
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Shake
  • Sq.Ft.: 2568
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Desiderata
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Desiderata
  • Total Baths: 3
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1982
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com