Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
Listing 1 out of 32
$479,900 Pending

2739 Audrey Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,620 sq ft, 11326 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310187
Property Photo
1/35

Description

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with remodeled kitchen and bathrooms. Cherry cabinets with granite counters and stainless appliances. Fantastic copper sink, recessed lighting, ceiling fans and french doors to the covered patio make this a great home for entertaining! Front game room/family room. Mature trees and boat or camper parking. Much more to appreciate.

Features

  • Acres: 0.2600
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Ye
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, T
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Fa/Gas
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Window Coverings, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate, Floor
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Pool: HotTub/Spa
  • Pool or Spa: HotTub/Spa
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 2620
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Barlow
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Barlow
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com