Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$239,900 Pending

2476 Gerkin Rd
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,085 sq ft, 7841 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310181
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Mountain views! 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom home with vaulted ceilings. Open, spacious kitchen. Laundry room, 2 car finished, insulated garage.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured, Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Yea
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, W/D Hookups, Wi
  • Garage: Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Window Coverings, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 7840.8
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1085
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Wilkerson
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wilkerson
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Has Tank
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com