Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Listings by Our Team
Sold for $300,000 Sold

103 Hobbs Cir
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,620 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310177
Property Photo
1/16

Sold

Sold for $300,000 on Aug 24, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Randi also procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

Well maintained 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home in Dixon Lane neighborhood. Corner lot, large yard with 2 car garage. Large kitchen with open floor plan, vaulted ceilings and fantastic mountain views.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Bathrooms Total: 2
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year,
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Partial, Flooring- Hardwood, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers-
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Permanently Attached
  • Garage: Detached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Hardwood, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 7405.2
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1620
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Subdivision: Dixon
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dixon
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com