Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$899,900 For Sale

201 S Main
Bishop, CA 93514


16,492 sq ft

Commercial: Restaurant, Retail, Athletic Facilit - MLS# 2310109
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Commercial opportunity in Downtown Bishop offering on street parking with city parking in the back. 16, 492 square feet. 2 ADA restrooms. 4 Dressing rooms, back store room with loading dock and door. Breakroom and offices upstairs. No deed restrictions.

Features

  • Baths (partial): 2
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roof Type: Flat
  • Sq.Ft.: 16492
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Restaurant, Retail, Athletic Facilit
  • Subdivision: Bishop
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1954
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: C-1
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com