Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$122,500 For Sale

1005 Whitney Vista Dr
Lone Pine, CA 93545

2.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310164
Property Photo
1/9

Description

This beautiful community is tucked up against the Sierra Nevada Mountain Range. A great opportunity to escape from the hustle of city life and build your own paradise; views of Mt Whitney, the highest peak in California, and located outside of Lone Pine CA. This area is perfect for someone who loves the outdoors and is looking for once in a lifetime views. This community is made up of 27 choice parcels on Whitney Portal Road, with year round access. The available parcels start at 2.5 to 2.75 acres, giving you the opportunity to build a home, garage, and still give you room and privacy to your neighbors. Seller financing available, submit offer. For more information, maps and CC&Rs, visit: www.portalpreserve.com

Features

  • Acres: 2.5000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot, CC&R's-Yes
  • Subdivision: Portal Preserve
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Portal Preserve
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Needs Tank, Septic: Needs Permit
  • Zip Code: 93545
  • Zoning: RR-2.5
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com