Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$395,000 Pending

2286 Cheyenne Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,913 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310159
Property Photo
1/34

Description

We know you have been waiting for a Meadowcreek home. This 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home has beautiful hardwood floors. Downstairs bedroom or office with 3/4 bathroom, wood stove, vaulted ceilings in living room and dining room. Awesome backyard with garden beds, lots of shade trees and a covered patio. This is the one!

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling: Central Air, Electric
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, Access- All Year, Garden Area, Pa
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Fenced- Full, Flooring- Hardwood, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees,
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • HOA Fees: 67.50
  • HOA Fees Term: Month
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Hardwood, Walk-In Closets, Wood Burning Stove, Vaulted Ceilings
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot SqFt: 9583.2
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Cement
  • Sq.Ft.: 1913
  • Stories: 2
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Meadowcreek 2
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Meadowcreek 2
  • Total Baths: 3
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1993
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com