Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$419,900 Pending

5000 Westridge Rd
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,840 sq ft, 19602 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310156
Property Photo
1/30

Description

This home sits near the top of the hill of Paradise Estates. Overlooking the Owens Valley and SIerra Nevada mountain range. This home has been well cared for, and offers tiled floors and spacious living room. Two bedrooms downstairs and master bedroom upstairs. Enjoy your morning coffee from the decks as you take in all the views!

Features

  • Acres: 0.4500
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Oven/Range
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Landscape- Partial, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year, Deck(S)
  • Features And Inclusions: Landscape- Partial, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, W/D Hookups, Wood Burning Stove, Access- All
  • Garage: Attached, Auto Door(s) 2-Car
  • Heating: Propane, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition, Shingle
  • Sq.Ft.: 1840
  • Stories: 2
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Subdivision: Paradise Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Paradise Estates
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Has Tank, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com