Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Listings by Our Team
Sold for $132,500 Sold

399 Sierra St #R
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
836 sq ft - MLS# 2310120
Property Photo
1/5

Sold

Sold for $132,500 on Jul 28, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

2 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo located in Downtown Bishop. Walking distance to the Tri-County fairgrounds and shopping and restaurants on Main St. Kitchen has tiled flooring, carpets in living area and bedrooms, Seller offering $2000 credit towards new paint and carpeting, if desired.

Features

  • Appliances: Refrigerator, Oven/Range
  • Bathrooms Total: 1
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Landscape- Partial, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Patio- Uncovered
  • Features And Inclusions: Landscape- Partial, Refrigerator, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Oven/Range, Patio- Uncovered,
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • HOA Fees: 150.00
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Condo
  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 836
  • Style: Apartment, 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1972
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: R-3
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com