Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Listings by Our Team
Sold for $295,000 Sold

225 E Pine St
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,120 sq ft, 6098 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310093
Property Photo
1/18

Sold

Sold for $295,000 on Jun 9, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

Updated 2 bedroom home close to downtown. Remodeled bright kitchen with stainless appliances. Living room features wood stove and dual pane windows throughout home. Composition roof and fully fenced large yard with automatic sprinklers.

Features

  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Lot SqFt: 6098.4
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1120
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Modular/Site Built
  • Subdivision: Bishop East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop East
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1947
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Bathrooms Total: 1
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Trees, View Of Mountains, Wo
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Corner Lot, Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Tre
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Detached 1-Car
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com