Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $85,000 Sold

23555 Highway 6
Benton, CA 93512

lot: 40.2 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310053
Property Photo
1/6

Sold

Sold for $85,000 on Jun 6, 2018

This property was listed by our Agent Jose Franco. Jose also procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Large 40.2 acre parcel in Benton. Already has a newer well. Ready for you to build. Plenty of space around you. Nice views of the White mountains. The 38.25 acre parcel to the south is also available.

Features

  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Features: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Highway Frontage, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 40.2000
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Subdivision: Benton
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Benton
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Needs Tank, Septic: Needs Permit
  • Zip Code: 93512
  • Zoning: RR-1
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu