Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$179,900 Sale Pending

168 Panorama Dr
Wilkerson, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,440 sq ft, 20473 sq ft lot - MLS# 2309850
Property Photo
1/12

Description

168 Panorama Drive
2 Bedroom, 2 bathroom home in Wilkerson. Flat lot, great views, tons of potential. Room to build garage. Dual pane windows, open floor plan and enclosed patio.

Features

  • Acres: 0.4700
  • Sq.Ft.: 1440
  • Stories: 1
  • Style: 1 story above ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed), Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Wilkerson
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Wilkerson
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Septic: Needs Tank, Water Source: Water Company
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Roof: Coated, Metal
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Prop-Type: Sfb
  • Air Conditioning: Evap Cooler
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, W/D Hookups, Water Heater
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior: Manufactured, Siding-Aluminum
  • Features Exterior: Access- All Year, Deck(S), Garden Area, View Of Mountains
  • Features Interior: Pellet Stove
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Sq Ft: 20473
  • Zoning: R-1
  • View: Yes, See Features Exterior

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com