Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$319,900 Sold

1413 Rocking W Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,442 sq ft, 8712 sq ft lot - MLS# 2309815
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Ranch Style Home
3 Bedroom, 2 bathroom ranch style home. Laminate floors, tiled entry, freshly painted. Light, bright and airy kitchen! Updated bathroom, new dual pane windows and French door. Composition roof. Large backyard with covered patio and large side yard with storage shed.

Features

  • Air Conditioning: Evap Cooler
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1442
  • Stories: 1
  • Style: 1 story above ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built, Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Bishop
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Propane: Available, Propane: Hooked-Up, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Water Source: Water Company
  • Year Built: 1967
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Prop-Type: Sfb
  • Lot SqFt: 8712
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Oven/Range, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Water Heater- Propane
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior: Siding-Vinyl
  • Features Exterior: Access- All Year, Fenced- Full, Garden Area, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Patio- Covered, Sprinklers- Auto
  • Features Interior: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace- Wood, Wood Burning Stove
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Features Interior
  • Garage: 2-Car Attached
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Sq Ft: 8712
  • Zoning: R-1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com