Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$1,300,000 Pending

1331 Rocking W Dr
Bishop, CA 93514


22,642 sq ft,
2.03 acre lot
Commercial: Gaming, Restaurant, Retail, Automo - MLS# 2309801
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Commercial space with loading doc, parking and highway frontage. Rare, commercially zoned 2.02 acre parcel, located on the North- end of Bishop California. Per sellers request, there will be a sealed bid process. Accepting bids.

Features

  • Acres: 2.0300
  • Baths (full): 2
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Block, Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Highway Frontage, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Highway Frontage, Wheelchair Access, Access- All Year
  • Interior Features: Wheelchair Access
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roof Type: Flat
  • Sq.Ft.: 22642
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Gaming, Restaurant, Retail, Automo
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1969
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com