Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$850,000 Pending Contingency

1331 Rocking W Dr
Bishop, CA 93514


22,642 sq ft;
lot: 2.03 acres
Commercial: Gaming, Restaurant, Retail, Automo - MLS# 2309801
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Commercial space with loading doc, parking and highway frontage. Rare, commercially zoned 2.02 acre parcel, located on the North- end of Bishop California. Great space, could be used as retail, indoor storage, possibilities are endless. Split into two retail spaces or leave as one.

Features

  • Baths: 2
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Block, Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Highway Frontage, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Highway Frontage, Wheelchair Access, Access- All Year
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Interior Features: Wheelchair Access
  • Listing Status: Pending Contingency
  • Lot Size: 2.0300
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roof Type: Flat
  • Sq.Ft.: 22642
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Sub Type: Gaming, Restaurant, Retail, Automo
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Year Built: 1969
  • Zip Code: 93514

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu