Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
$549,900 For Sale

2320 N Sierra Hwy
Bishop, CA 93514



1 acre
Commercial Lots & Land: SB- Specific Builder - MLS# 2309777
Property Photo
1/7

Description

This lot is 1 acre with prime Highway 395 frontage. Highly visible, multiple possible uses. Current improvement given no value. Located directly across from Meadow Farms Smoke House, a tourist destination.

Features

  • Acres: 1.0000
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Sub Type: SB- Specific Builder
  • Property Type: Commercial Lots & Land
  • Main Type: Commercial Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Features And Inclusions: Trees, Access- All Year
  • Features: Trees, Access- All Year
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zoning: C-2
© 2017 Inyo County MLS. All rights reserved. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Eastern Sierra Realty are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-19.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com