Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$549,900 For Sale

2320 N Sierra Hwy
Bishop, CA 93514



1 acre
Commercial Lots & Land: SB- Specific Builder - MLS# 2309777
Property Photo
1/7

Description

This lot is 1 acre with prime Highway 395 frontage. Highly visible, multiple possible uses. Current improvement given no value. Located directly across from Meadow Farms Smoke House, a tourist destination.

Features

  • Acres: 1.0000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: Trees, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Trees, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Commercial Lot
  • Property Type: Commercial Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: SB- Specific Builder
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Zoning: C-2

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com