Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $175,400 Sold

124 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,896 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft - MLS# 2309726
Property Photo
1/18

Sold

Sold for $175,400 on Nov 30, 2016

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

Large Home with Creek
3 bedroom 2 bath home with office and huge 4 car garage with extra tall door. Newer, updated kitchen appliances. Home is on permanent foundation, creek runs through backyard. Put your own touches. Included in price, seller will install 30 year composition roof Buyer to have choice of color.

Features

  • Acres: 0.2800
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1896
  • Stories: 1
  • Style: 1 story above ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed), Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Big Pine
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Propane: Hooked-Up, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Water Source: Water Company
  • Year Built: 1980
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Prop-Type: Sfb
  • Air Conditioning: Evap Cooler
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Oven/Range, W/D Hookups, Water Heater
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior: Wood
  • Features Exterior: Access- All Year, Borders Creek, Cul-De-Sac, Lawn, Trees, View Of Mountains
  • Features Interior: Garden Tub, Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-In Closets
  • Garage: 4-Car Attached
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Sq Ft: 12197
  • Zoning: R-1
  • View: Yes, See Features Exterior

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu