Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$179,900 Sale Pending

124 Olivia Ln
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,896 sq ft, 12197 sq ft lot - MLS# 2309726
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Large Home with Creek
3 bedroom 2 bath home with office and huge 4 car garage with extra tall door. Newer, updated kitchen appliances. Home is on permanent foundation, creek runs through backyard. Put your own touches. Included in price, seller will install 30 year composition roof Buyer to have choice of color.

Features

  • Acres: 0.2800
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sq.Ft.: 1896
  • Stories: 1
  • Style: 1 story above ground
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed), Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Big Pine
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Propane: Hooked-Up, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Water Source: Water Company
  • Year Built: 1980
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Prop-Type: Sfb
  • Air Conditioning: Evap Cooler
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Oven/Range, W/D Hookups, Water Heater
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior: Wood
  • Features Exterior: Access- All Year, Borders Creek, Cul-De-Sac, Lawn, Trees, View Of Mountains
  • Features Interior: Garden Tub, Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-In Closets
  • Garage: 4-Car Attached
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Sq Ft: 12197
  • Zoning: R-1
  • View: Yes, See Features Exterior

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com