Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $85,000 Sold

14495 Highway 6
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 10 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2309546
Property Photo
1/6

Sold

Sold for $85,000 on May 31, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. For similar results, please call Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

Fully fenced, well and septic installed. Underground conduit run for electrical. This equestrian zone lot is ready to build.

Features

  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Features: Fenced- Full, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot Size: 10.0000
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Subdivision: Hammil Valley
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Hammil Valley
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Has Tank
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu