Welcome or Register
Back to Featured Listings for Sale
Listing 1 out of 27
Sold

2501 Sunset Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,197 sq ft - MLS# 2309523
Property Photo
1/26

Sold

Sold on Jul 15, 2016

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. For similar results, please contact Randi at 760-873-4161.

Description

Great Home with Views!
3 bedroom 2 bathroom custom home located in a premier neighborhood of Bishop. Located within minutes of the hospital and town this property offers a convenient commute. Spectacular mountain views and spacious floorplan, a great home for a family or for those looking for elbow room. Fireplace, dining room, expansive kitchen and next to quiet home owners and association park.

Features

  • Baths (full): 2
  • Style: 1 story above ground
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built, Resale Home
  • Subdivision: Park West
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Park West
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Sewer: Hooked-Up, Water Source: Water Company
  • Year Built: 1983
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Sq.Ft.: 2197
  • Roof: Composition
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior: Stucco, Wood
  • Features: Access- All Year, Ceiling Fans, Landscape- Full, Trees, W/D Hookups
  • Garage: 2-Car Attached, Auto Door(s)
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Prop-Type: Sfb
  • Zoning: R1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu