Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $385,000 Sold

391 S Main St
Big Pine, CA 93513


4,050 sq ft,
17860 sq ft lot
Commercial: Retail, Automotive, Industrial, Of - MLS# 2309295
Property Photo
1/14

Sold

Sold for $385,000 on Oct 5, 2017

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

This gigantic commercial building has a prime location on Main Street in Big Pine. Pole building with metal siding. 4 Large roll up doors, plenty of room for lifts. Skylights offering a magnitude of natural light. 2 phase power, plumbed for air compressor. Building can be separated into units. Attached beauty shop with separate meter. Could be used as office. Covered exterior work area in back. Upstairs storage and office area. Great for automotive business of any sort.

Features

  • Acres: 0.4100
  • Baths (partial): 2
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Metal
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, Skylights, Access- All Year
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Electric
  • Interior Features: Skylights
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roof Type: Metal
  • Sq.Ft.: 4050
  • Sub Type: Retail, Automotive, Industrial, Of
  • Subdivision: Big Pine
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Power: 3-Phase
  • Year Built: 1987
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Zoning: C-1

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com