Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
Sold for $23,000 Sold

147 Agate St
Stewart Valley, CA 92484

5.24 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2309286
Property Photo
1/5

Sold

Sold for $23,000 on Mar 21, 2018

This property was listed by our Broker Randi Pritchard. Our Agent Jose Franco procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Randi or Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Buildable lot on the Nevada/California border. Needs well and septic. Borders BLM land.

Features

  • Acres: 5.2400
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Features: Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Subdivision: Stewart Valley
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stewart Valley
  • Utilities: Septic: Needs Tank, Power: Line To Property
  • Zip Code: 92484
  • Zoning: RR-5.0-MH

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com