Welcome or Register
Back to Sold Properties by J
Sold for $28,000 Sold

1517 Glenwood Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,200 sq ft - MLS# 2309029
Property Photo

Sold

Sold for $28,000 on Apr 3, 2015

This property was listed by our Agent Jose Franco. Jose also procured the buyer. For similar results, please contact Jose at 760-873-4161.

Description

Great Home for the Family!
This 3 bedroom 2 bath home is located in on one the biggest lots Glenwood Mobile Home Park. Open living room area with pellet stove, granite tile counter tops in kitchen. Large fully fenced backyard with lawn and storage shed. Wood laminate floors, tile in the kitchen, updated lighting, tiled master shower, Most of the home has been dry-walled,Textured walls, updated appliances. Needs a little finish work. On a corner lot plenty of parking.

Features

  • Air Conditioning: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior: Manufactured
  • Features: Access- All Year, Deck(S), Fenced Full, Fenced Part, Garden Area, Landscape- Part, Lawn, Microwave,
  • HOA Dues: 537.00
  • HOA Includes: Garbage, Sewer, Water
  • Heating: Pellet Stove
  • Prop-Type: Mhr
  • Roof: Metal
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Utilities: Power: Line On Meter, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Water Source: City/Municipal
  • Subdivision: Glenwood
  • Style: 1 story above ground
  • Stories: 1
  • Year Built: 1976

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu