Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$69,900 For Sale

539 Wofford Rd
Bishop, CA 93514

5 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2309168
Property Photo
1/7

Description

This 5 acre parcel has BLM land of two of the property borders. Vacant lots that borders property are also available for purchase.

Features

  • Acres: 5.0000
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Features: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Borders Blm
  • Features And Inclusions: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Borders Blm
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Subdivision: Chalfant
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chalfant
  • Utilities: Septic: Needs Tank, Power Source: City/Municipal
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • View: Yes, See Features

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com