Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$1,400 per month For Lease

905 N Main St #C
Bishop, CA 93514


900 sq ft

Commercial: Office/Business, Office/Medical, Office/ - MLS# 2309085
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Main Street Retail
This is a fantastic commercial opportunity. Great anchor tenants and highly visible location. Close to main lodging area and eateries. Plenty of parking and foot traffic. Private restrooms. Currently has two office areas and main floorspace. All proposals considered. Information on CAM charges are availble.

Features

  • Air Conditioning: Central Air
  • Total Baths: 1
  • Subdivision: Bishop West
  • Style: Commercial
  • Stories: 1
  • Roof: Metal
  • Prop-Type: Cb
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Features: Corner Lot, Highway Frontage
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
  • Zoning: C-1
  • Sub Type: Office/Business, Office/Medical, Office/
  • Year Built: 2005

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com